Vervain's classroom space is available for practitioners, makers, and teachers of plant-medicine and holistic health to share their knowledge and inspire others.
 
Pre-registration is preferred, but walk-ups are welcome.
Classroom capacity is limited to 15 people to allow for physical distancing.

Upcoming Classes

  • Wed, Feb 10
    Google Hangout
    The Naturopathic Medical Doctor Is In!
    Natural Approaches to Preventing & Treating Colds & Flus with Dr. Nicole Maxwell
  • Sat, Feb 20
    3308 W Chinden Blvd
    The Science & Art of Herbalism - Course (February)
    A 10-month journey exploring herbal medicine with a certification option!
  • Sat, Mar 20
    3308 W Chinden Blvd
    The Science & Art of Herbalism - Course (March)
    A 10-month journey exploring herbal medicine with a certification option!
  • Sat, Apr 17
    3308 W Chinden Blvd
    The Science & Art of Herbalism - Course (April)
    A 10-month journey exploring herbal medicine with a certification option!
  • Sat, May 15
    3308 W Chinden Blvd
    The Science & Art of Herbalism - Course (May)
    A 10-month journey exploring herbal medicine with a certification option!
  • Sat, Jun 19
    3308 W Chinden Blvd
    The Science & Art of Herbalism - Course (June)
    A 10-month journey exploring herbal medicine with a certification option!
  • Sat, Jul 17
    3308 W Chinden Blvd
    The Science & Art of Herbalism - Course (July)
    A 10-month journey exploring herbal medicine with a certification option!
  • Sat, Aug 21
    3308 W Chinden Blvd
    The Science & Art of Herbalism - Course (August)
    A 10-month journey exploring herbal medicine with a certification option!
  • Sat, Sep 18
    3308 W Chinden Blvd
    The Science & Art of Herbalism - Course (September)
    A 10-month journey exploring herbal medicine with a certification option!
  • Sat, Oct 16
    3308 W Chinden Blvd
    The Science & Art of Herbalism - Course (October)
    A 10-month journey exploring herbal medicine with a certification option!
  • Sat, Nov 20
    3308 W Chinden Blvd
    The Science & Art of Herbalism - Course (November)
    A 10-month journey exploring herbal medicine with a certification option!